TYLER // DOWNTOWN EVERETT

Downtown Everett kind of sounds sketchy, but sometimes you just make it work! I got to meet and hang out with Tyler several weeks ago (I’ve been super behind on posting my shoots, I know!) and we got to trade tips and tricks for a few hours. The architecture in Everett was amazing, and the nearby neighborhoods had some beautiful early spring blossoms. The Pacific Northwest is literally like a breeding ground for photographers, and I’m super pumped to be making new friends! Enough of me though, I’ll let the photos speak for themselves…

Leave a Reply

